Kale Tofu Ricotta Ravioli | Studio Vegan


I wants to make ravioli for dinner and this was amazing:

I wanted to use my kale from the farmers market and the garlic and onions I bought which taste amazing please eat as local as you can when you can. You’ll taste the differences so here is a full video a short video showing what I did:

Full Video

My pasta machine | my Amazon store under (Kichten Essential )
http://www.Amazon.com/shop/studioVegans

I love making homemade food it’s like my thing so here’s one to make it:

Dough

1 1/2 cups flour ( APF, whole wheat, I use 00 zero flour)
2 teaspoons extra virgin olive oil
1/2 cup water or more add in a little at a time
2 pinches salt

Filling
1 cup kale cooked tender
1/2 cup tofu ( firm, extra firm, soft) they all will work)
1 tsp salt
1 tsp oregano
1tsp garlic powder
1 tablespoon per mixture

Garlic butter sauce
4 Tablespoons of vegan butters
4 cloves garlic ( smashed 💥)
Add this to a pot together let it marry and make amazing garlic butter.


Leave a comment